MULTI-CULTURAL WORKER'S FORUM

 Fighting for workers' rights and a discrimination-free workplace.

Vondell Green
Vice President​ Advocate/Organizer


Vondell.Green@multiculturalworkersforum.org

Michelle Leal

Sandy Dale
Vice President of Media and Public Relations


Sandy.Dale@multiculturalworkersforum.org

Marisol Grajales

Hermon Gebrehiwet
Marketing / Program Development


Hermon.gebrehiwet@multiculturalworkersforum.org

Michelle Leal
Senior Administrative Assistant


Michelle.Leal@multiculturalworkersforum.org

Robert Sanford Jr

Vice President Organizing/Coordinator


Robert.Sanford@multiculturalworkersforum.org

Larry Terry

IT/Network Administrator


Larry.Terry@multiculturalworkersforum.org

Thomas P. Carlson
Vice President of Finance


Thomas.Carlson@multiculturalworkersforum.org

the team

Thomas Carlson

Mardokai G. Russom

President, Founder


A successful team is a group of many hands but of one mind.


Mardokai.Russom@multiculturalworkersforum.org

Phone: 240-475-6954


Mardokai Russom
Michelle Leal
Sandy Dale
Marisol Grajales
Michelle Leal